School of Nursing Contact Information

For admission questions regarding any one of our Nursing Programs,
please contact the Office of Admission:

800.607.6377 or 510.879.9200 (Oakland or Sacramento)
877.670.4629 (MSN Online)

Visit the Office of Admission website for detailed contact information: https://www.samuelmerritt.edu/admission/contact.

 

Campus Locations
 

Oakland Campus

3100 Summit Street, 3rd Floor
Oakland, CA 94609
510.879.9200 ext. 0788
 

MSN Online Programs

MSN Online – FNP Program
877.670.4629
 

Sacramento Campus
 

2710 N Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 360
Sacramento, CA 95833
916.646.2770
 

San Francisco Peninsula
Campus

 

1720 South Amphlett Drive, Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
650.292.5565
 

 

Administrative Staff by Campus
 

Oakland Campus

 

Associate Dean

Systems, Administrative Quality, & Improvement

Scott Andrews

Phone: 510-879-9256
Email: sandrews@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III
Prelicensure Nursing Programs

Sulastri Carr
Phone: 510-879-9200  ext. 7442
Fax: 510.457.2116
Email: scarr@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III
Prelicensure Nursing Programs

Surinderjit (Cindy) Singh
Phone: 510-879-9200 ext. 7400
Fax: 510.457.2116
Email: ssingh@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III
Case Management & FNP Programs

Phone: 510.879.7433
Fax: 510.457.2116
Email:

Administrative Assistant
for Clinical Coordination

Antoinette Holmes
Phone: 510-879-9200 ext. 7438
Fax: 510.457.2117
Email: aholmes@samuelmerritt.edu

Assistant to the Dean of Nursing

Alexandra Restall
Phone: 510-879-9200 ext. 7439
Fax: 510.457.2116
Email: arestall@samuelmerritt.edu

Bay Area Clinical Coordinator

Karin Fomsgaard
Phone: 510-879-92001 ext. 7448
Fax: 510.457.2117
Email: kfomsgaard@samuelmerritt.edu

Program Manager
CRNA Program

Brandi Thompson
Phone: 510-879-9200 ext. 7393
Fax:
Email: bthompson@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Coordinator
Case Management Program

Linda Kendig
Phone: 510-879-9200 ext. 7436
Fax: 510.457.2116
Email: lkendig@samuelmerritt.edu

Project Coordinator

Laura Nugent
Phone: 510-879-9200 ext. 7420
Fax: 510.457.2116
Email: lnugent@samuelmerritt.edu

Back to top.

 

MSN Online Programs

 

Administrative Assistant IV

Phone: 510-879-9200 ext. 7446
Fax: 510.457.2118
Email: @samuelmerritt.edu

Instructional Online Teaching Specialist

Adriane Kiefling
Phone: 510-879-9200 ext. 7447
Fax: 510.457.2118
Email: akiefling@samuelmerritt.edu

Advanced Practice Clinical Practice Coordinator

Barbara Flowers

Phone: 510-879-9200 ext. 7353
Fax: 510.457.2118
Email: bflowers@samuelmerritt.edu

Advanced Practice Clinical Practice Coordinator

Kimberlee Matthews

Phone: 510-879-9200  ext. 7362

Fax: 510.457.2118

Email: kmatthews@samuelmerritt.edu

Back to top.

 

Sacramento Campus
 

 

Advance Practice Clinical Coordinator FNP Program

Vanessa Hunter

Phone: 916.646.2766

Fax: 916-457-2118
Email: vhunter@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Emily Randall

Phone: 916.646.2763
Fax: 916.646.2760
Email: erandall@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Laurie Roina
Phone: 916.646.2769
Fax: 916.646.2792
Email: lroina@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Phone: 916.678.3157
Fax: 916.646.2760
Email: 

Librarian

Jennifer Scolari
Phone: 916.646.2767
Fax: 916.646.2760
Email: jscolari@samuelmerritt.edu

Advance Practice Clinical Coordinator FNP Program Kelli Pacheco
Phone: 916-646-2797
Fax: 510-457-2118
Email: kdeskins@samuelmerritt.edu
Student Services Coordinator
Robyn Heise
Phone: 916-646-2784
Campus Coordinator
Isaac Bristow
Phone: 916-646-2792

Back to top.

 

San Francisco Peninsula
Campus

 

Administrative Assistant III

Karin Kasper
Phone: 650.292.5575
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: kkasper@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Michaele Southall
Phone: 650.292.4311
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: msouthall@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Nancy Stollon
Phone: 650.292.4309
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: nstollon@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Marjorie Villanueva
Phone: 650.292.5565
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: mvillanueva@samuelmerritt.edu

Campus Coordinator

Phone: 650.292.4313
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email:

Librarian

Geri Bodeker
Phone: 650.292.5578
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: gbodeker@samuelmerritt.edu

Student Services Coordinator

Bukola Adesokan-Cobb
Phone: 650.292.5564
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: badesokan@samuelmerritt.edu

Back to top.

 

Request more information

Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper. Nullam id dolor id nibh ultricies vehicula ut id elit. Sed posuere consectetur est at lobortis. Donec sed odio dui.